̽


Contact Facilities Services

Facilities Services has a team of over 60 people who are focused on providing a safe, sustainable, comfortable and functional environment for students, staff and visitors.

Lansdowne campus

Dawson 200 (ID 200) •Map

dzܰ: 8–4賾

ʳDzԱ: 250–370–3041

󲹳: 250–370–3669

Interurban campus

Facilities Services Building (FS) •Map

Hours: 8–4賾

Phone: 250–370–3889

Fax: 250–370–4040

Email: facilities@camosun.ca

Office of the Executive Director

Ian Tol, Executive Director,ID200F
dueckj@camosun.ca
250-370-3053

Jenny Dueck, Assistant to the Director, ID200G
dueckj@camosun.ca
250-370-3053

Campus Planning and Capital Projects

Nicole Kemp, Director Campus Planning & Capital Projects,ID119
kempn@camosun.ca
236-638-3976

Ross Walker, Manager, Capital Projects,ID119
walkerr@camosun.ca
250-370-3450
Dan Clowater, Manager, Capital Projects,ID119
clowaterd@camosun.ca
250-370-4034
Facilities Operations
Julie Oakley, Director, Facilities Operations,ID200C
oakleyj@camosun.ca
250-370-3233
Melodie Hutmacher, Emergency Manager, ID200D
hutmacherm@camosun.ca
250-370-3280
Dwight Osias, Manager Protection Services,ID200E
osiasd@camosun.ca
250-370-3057
Shannon Craig, Manager, Transportation Sustainability and Parking, N/A
craigs@camosun.ca
250-370-3400
Adam Bruce, Occupational Safety and Health Coordinator,ID200H
BruceA@camosun.ca
250-370-3025
Erin Moore, Operations Clerk – Lansdowne,ID200
facilities@camosun.ca
250-370-3041
Valerie Spilsbury, Operations Clerk – Interurban,FS101
facilities@camosun.ca
250-370-3889

Facilities Services takes care of planning, developing, operating, maintaining, cleaning and securing the buildings and grounds of ̽.

Learn More