̽


Chargers mascot Ramsey

Connect with the Chargers

Learn about all the exciting ways you can interact with Camosun Chargers teams below!

Do you have what it takes to be a Charger?

  • 24 League games and 10 weekends of competition for exhibition and championship events.
  • 12 weekends on the road.
  • Almost 100 evenings of practice – that’s roughly 200 hours of drills.
  • Grinding out close to 60 sessions in the weight room to improve strength, power and explosiveness.

Being a Charger means being pushed to your limit and challenged to improve every minute. Contact a Head Coach today!

We want to hear from you!

̽ Chargers Athletics Office

4371 Interurban Rd.
Room 118, PISE Bldg.
Victoria, BC V9E 2C5

Chargers Athletics Staff

Name and TitleEmailPhone
Scot Cuachon - Manager, Athletics & Student Lifecuachons@camosun.ca250-370-4736
Cory Ahlers - Athletic Events Officerahlersc@camosun.ca250-370-4735
Stacie Couch - Athletics & Student Life Marketing Officercouchs@camosun.ca250-370-4734
Bonnie Faganello - Athletics & Student Life Administrative Supportfaganellob@camosun.ca250-370-4737

Chargers Athletics Head Coaches

Name and TitleEmailPhone
Geoff Pippus - Men's Basketballchargersmbb@camosun.ca
Brent Hall - Women's Volleyballchargerswvb@camosun.ca778-678-4255
Kelvin Ma - Men's Volleyballchargersmvb@camosun.ca
Kate Service - Women's Basketballchargerswbb@camosun.ca

Student-Athlete Support Services

Name and TitleEmailPhone
Deborah Delaney - Recruitment & Admissions Advisorydebdelaney@camosun.ca250-370-3834
Liisa Robinson - Counsellorrobinsonl@camosun.ca250-370-4922
Robynne Mills - Academic Advisormillsr@camosun.ca250-370-3317/4705
Darryl Gorrie - Manager, Centre for Accessible Learninggorried@camosun.ca250-370-3829
A Charger out dribbles her opponent on the basketball court

Support the Chargers

Success in the classroom and in competition requires the support of the entire Camosun community.